Important Notes

  1. In the filing year 2013, UT Dallas will institute an administrative charge for organizations that use E-Plan for filing online Tier II reports. Please look at the list to see if a charge for filing applies to you. This administrative charge is used to cover the costs of 1) updating and implementing the online Tier2 submit tool to ensure that it is fully compatible with the EPA's 2013 Tier2 Submit software and 2) the E-Plan staff's effort to service and support the filers throughout the data submission process. There are two methods of payment: credit card and check/money order.

  2. Detailed instructions including how and where to pay online payment are available. Please view this step-by-step guide for the E-Plan's Online Tier2 Submit module.

  3. On July 13, 2012, EPA published a final rule to revise Tier II reporting form. The rule becomes effective on January 1, 2014, and facilities must comply with the new requirements on the Tier II inventory form starting reporting year 2013, which is due by March 1, 2014. Click here to view changes to the E-Plan's online Tier2 Submit form for filing year 2013.